Because Scott Said To.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 26th 2008
Published: August 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I'm sitting in my living room for the last time in the next 11 months. Of course I'm participating in a timeless American past time...watching the movie "Dodgeball". Of course, a lot of emotions are going through my mind at the moment; anxiety, fear, extreme giddiness (mostly due to Dodgeball), and of course there's that extreme nagging thought of "what did I get myself into?". The only thing left for me to do is roll with the punches, so to speak.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



27th August 2008

Safe travels!
Au revoir mon fils!

Tot: 0.362s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0978s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb