Chapter 3


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 12th 2008
Published: January 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It has been some months since our last journal entry, but we have been steadfast in our mission to find the best nooks in all of Chicago. There have been some real gems along the way, a few pleasure palaces, and always a bang of a story.

As the year wound down, it had been some time since we traveled in style. The Hilton Chicago is a great old dame. As the brochures say, this is a landmark hotel, and it is no small palace boasting 1,544 rooms! The Hilton Chicago was the largest hotel in the world a long time ago and the place is really huge. In fact, when we made our way to the room, she asked if we were in a scene from The Shining. Yes, the Hilton Chicago is old, but it carry's an air of class. Living up to the Hilton brand, the service was speedy and efficient. The nightly rate was $188, which was competitive too.

Check-in was efficient, and the receptionist was familiar with all the latest hotel safety. For instance when I requested a different billing address than my drivers license, she handed me a piece of paper to write down all the information. Small details like this are important for women who travel alone because personal information should not be announced within earshot of strangers. After my information was processed she provided me a room key and pointed to the room number written on paper - again very safety conscious - but I asked if a nice room with a view of the park might be available? After some quick adjustments, she got a floor plan and showed me the layout of room 574. This room jutted out of the East side of the building with a good view - it was perfect.

We made our way to the elevator and it was a shame other travelers in the car with us. We were both frisky and had the urge to touch; my hunger was strong and I wanted to taste her mouth; we stood close and gazed at each other, it would not be long. We tried to take in the elegance of the halls when we walked to the room from the elevator landing on the fifth floor but we were both distracted. The room was cavernous at nearly 600 square feet. Two pillars of large windows faced the park and we found this great alcove in the northeast corner of the room, which just happened to be across the bed. It was like a big box window so we took in the view and then took in each other. However, we were frisky and had to get down to business. Although it had been some time, I wanted this to last. The kiss was slow and passionate and we each pulled and grabbed each other, removing each other’s cloths with slow and deliberate pace. Her new black and blue bra was divine, an emerald necklace, and a tight black tank framed her gorgeous features. Oh the tank! It was so hot that I didn't take it off her the whole session. She slid off my pants and I was deep in her mouth. While the pleasure was all mine, I wanted to indulge her too so I pulled her up and turned her to face the park. My cock pushed against her ass while her panties were still on so I reached around to touch her from her neck all the way to her wetness. This I do not say for effect; she was as wet as I was hard. The tease and touch on her became my pleasure too. My cock was warm and wet in her, which made me almost cum at first, but this is not what I wanted. The genuine aficionado seeks a measured pace of savory satisfaction.

She straddled on top of me an hour later. It had been delightful, provocative, and despite our time apart, we were having a great match. We pushed and pulled each other on that giant king size bed, tasting and touching each others skin along the way. Just when it could not have been hotter, I told her to finish me off since I could not hold back. She can be intense about her work and did not take this task lightly. Her passion grew stronger and she brought be to a new plateau. While I did not hit the peak just then, the grassy plain of this plateau had the most spectacular and vivid wildflowers I would ever hallucinate. It was an intense high, and to make my fix just a little better I pushed her on her back and we both climbed the summit together.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0977s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb