Chapter 1


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 26th 2007
Published: October 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It was hot that Friday afternoon in April when I walked East on Kinzie. The dry spring heat and cloudless sky made me sweat, but that was the last thing I wanted to do. On the first time, I did not want to show up sweaty, or worse, with a trace of B.O. As if that was my primary concern. You never know what you're getting yourself into the first time and I was full of anxiety, nerves, questioning my judgment, should I have taken the afternoon off from work, and no wonder my pecker was hiding in my pants practically in hibernation. We conferred a few days before and she told me there would be 'surprises', so what was that supposed to mean? Surprises? What am I getting into this time? Does she want to be smacked around, tied up, or what, could you unveil your surprise? I have just about seen it all by now, and today I get a 'surprise'! No wonder my head swam with thoughts. She was immediately recognizable when I entered the yellow painted lobby of the Amalfi . Tucked behind her dark sunglasses and smart attire, she blended into the afternoon crowd. I am certain she did not see me stroll in the door since she chatted on her phone. I made my way to the reception desk. The Amalfi does not have the standard box office type check in desk; rather they have a low-slung table and adjoining chez lounge. It is cozy and intimate. The woman had my reservation quick, took an imprint of my card, handed me keys and moments later the formalities were done. Smooth, effortless and efficient is exactly the impression the Amalfi's web site presented. She was still on the couch so I made my way back to her and cozied up on her right side. We chatted for a bit and naturally made our way down the hall, up the elevator, and into a room with a Southern exposure which was just high enough to look down upon Harry Carrey's Restaurant. The room was modern with wooden accents, clean, fresh, and nicely appointed. We had not had much contact prior to the Amalfi, but it felt like there was a mutual recognition of each other’s credentials. That first kiss was savory. While I was certain of what was to follow, there was no need to rush. There was plenty that I sought to see and catalogue. Her earrings numbered more than two, the bracelet’s, that pendant on her chest, the watch, her long dark flowing hair. I deliberately slowed the pace, and hibernation was over. Each button and lace was addressed in due course. At one point she stopped and asked if I'd brought protection otherwise I could pull-out; she was unflappingly serious and straight about it, and that's when I knew she meant business. She was not here to mess around, she was here to mess around, and I came prepared to do the same. Things were coming together while other thongs came undone. Her silk panties were guided down her thighs and tossed on the chair when I made the second kiss. Time and attention was devoted to every fold as I touched and tasted. My hand caressed her left thigh, flowed around her leg to meet her right hand when our fingers embraced and interlocked. It was then that I knew something clicked. Fresh and clean from a hot and steamy shower, we dried each other off in the wet bathroom four and a half hours later. This was no afternoon shot in the park; this was a game of calculated skill and endurance. She had solid credentials all right, and after a few hours, there was a mutual sense of admiration.

I was in full adrendaline mode when I pulled my truck up to the Amalfi valet. He asked me how long I would be staying and I replied ' a few hours'. I was hoping it would be. It was a very bright and sunny day; I had finally agreed to consummate a gnawing and seemingly mutal attraction with a mysterious man I had met several times for drink and talk. I arrived before him and scoped out the lobby which was very small and intimate. I waited on the couch and took care of some calls while I waited for him. I was nervous, excited and aroused with anticipation of our meeting. I saw him revolve through the door out of the corner of my eye. He walked past me to check in and they took care of him right away. He had his workbag slung across his shoulder and smiled at me in an inviting and charmng way to show me the key in his hand. We walked through the short lobby and go into the elevator and I remember a very sensuous and soft kiss before the doors opened. He was very sure of himself and it made me comfortable and sure that I was going somewhere I would like. The room was earthy in its colors and had a upholstered chair next to the bed. He kissed me in a way that made my clothes fall away from my body, made me ache for the feel of his skin against mine. He laid me across the bed which had a large bolster at the head of it . The room was a perfect blank canvas to begin our trysts. We used every inch of that bed and he made sure that we got views from every angle of it. He spoke my language and his movements and texture and taste were what I wanted and needed. He surprised me as I surprised him; we both have passionate sensual aesthetics and appetities. We are quite different but quite alike. After a marathon of sweat, and saliva and mingled body juices we had a lengthy and soapy shower. The Amalfi was a perfect place for our afternoon adventure. We agreed that our work together was just beginning, and it would be very, very good work.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0612s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb