Would you like some?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Calumet City
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If there was one thing that I would not mind sharing with people, it would be happiness. I think that this is something that is important to share because not everyone is always happy. I always have a smile on my face, and I always make sure that I say hello to people and ask them how they are. I generally like to make people feel as good as I do on a daily basis. I share stories about myself and I'm also a good listener. I think that happiness is something that is very contagious. People often smile when I smile or feel a little better when I talk to them about there day. I give people a chance to have a better day then they were already having. I don't expect anything in return and happiness seems like something that everyone needs a little bit of. I love to be happy and I love to see people happy. Happiness is free and it easily makes people feel good.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb