Leaving Soon


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
January 10th 2006
Published: January 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Wow... so the break is winding down to a close and I'm still so nervous about leaving. It's like going to college for the first time all over again, but knowing that it'll probably be ten times harder... especially because the natives don't speak the same language that I do!!! Yikes! I haven't been studying as much as I should be and I haven't really been doing a lot of research. I guess I have to get on it. Well, I'm done for now... I shall definitely be writing more once the date gets closer and when I am finally in Japan. =)

Leave: Thursday January 19, 2006 (oh yeah, happy new years all!)
Arrive in Kansai: Friday January 20, 2006

ahh!!! so soon!

Advertisement



16th January 2006

WHAT NO STUDYING???!!!
There is no Bobby and you stay home all day, you should be studying!!!!
19th January 2006

Have Fun!
Have fun in Kansai. I want to read all about your travels with your mom and without her--which the latter part you'll have much more fun. hehehe. Good luck in your studies and know that we all love you, are thinking of you, and are very proud of you. *hugs* and *kisses*. - Aunty Jan

Tot: 0.259s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0474s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb