Moving in.... finally


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu
September 4th 2005
Published: September 4th 2005
Edit Blog Post

boat tripboat tripboat trip

... with all the guys from our hostel
Hi there,

I'm writing you now from my new appartment. Finally we moved in and we were all happy about it. Although we had a lot of fun with the guys in our hostel, but it's still something different to have its own appartment.
In the 10 days while we were staying at the polynesian beach club hostel (which I can strongly recommend for cheap and nice habitation) we did a lot of activities like BBQ, Trips on a boat and of course... party! YEAHHH!!!
I know it may sound a little bit crazy, but now that I moved in the appartment, it feels like vacation is over and reality begins. The only thing is.... it's still reality in paradise. :-)

So that's all I can tell you right now. University starts on Tuesday and I'm really curious what it'll be like....

Have a good one, everybody!


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

sharing a roomsharing a room
sharing a room

This is my bedroom which I share with Mat


4th September 2005

Le Chef
Who´s cooking mate? and when do u start the surfing?
5th September 2005

El maestro
I m fuckin' jealous...
6th September 2005

tja ... dolce vita
9th September 2005

le answer
Hey Blanco! We're all cooking... I'm in charge of the microwave. The others do the rest. And I just bought my first used surfboard for only 60$. Tomorrow will be my first surfin lesson. So as the surfer guys say: that's awesome, dude! Bye, Folks

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb