Aloha!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Waikiki
May 14th 2008
Published: May 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Aloha Everyone!

I made it to the next leg of my journey - Hawaii! I am here with my parents and my grandparents and will visit Punch Bowl cemetary and Pearl harbor tomorrow with them. I am very excited and will keep you up to date on that as well as post some pictures. I got here this evening and didn't have time to do much except eat and run down to stick my feet in the water. More tomorrow, I promise.

Hang loose,
Karen 😊

PS - My Grandma has started her own travel blog for Hawaii - so cool! Check it out at: www.mytb.org/meemo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb