Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Oahu » Honolulu
November 3rd 2008
Published: November 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi!
I know its been awhile! Just gettin' in the groove. Workin' and getting adjusted. Here's some pics from over the last month.

Hope everyone had an awesome Halloween!!

Enjoy! Miss yous!


Allison



Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Just where I want to eat..Just where I want to eat..
Just where I want to eat..

Gotta love the restaurant names out here.
Tourist NightTourist Night
Tourist Night

Yes, we are losers. We bought matching "aloha wear" and hit up a few hotel bars and enjoyed quite a few beverages. Scary to think people actually dress like this for real.
Mazy!!Mazy!!
Mazy!!

Here's the super cute Tibetan Spaniel that lives with me. He likes to chill on my bed.
Crabbies on the BeachCrabbies on the Beach
Crabbies on the Beach

I found these guys scurrying around a few weeks ago while I was at the beach
Makapu'u Trail HikeMakapu'u Trail Hike
Makapu'u Trail Hike

Marketing team outting. We hiked up Makapu'u. This is the view from the top
More ViewsMore Views
More Views

It was super foggy this day!! So the view wasn't as great- oh well
Intense TrailIntense Trail
Intense Trail

Yes, We hiked up and down that!
Ghostly treatsGhostly treats
Ghostly treats

OK- so here is what I attempted to make for the work potluck... simple and cute right?
The Results....The Results....
The Results....

and here is how they came out!! It is not "simple" to mold Rice Krispies into ghosts. Needless to say, I ended up bringing chips and candy to work.
Mazy is a RockstarMazy is a Rockstar
Mazy is a Rockstar

Me torturing the dog... haha
My Hawaii Ohana (family)My Hawaii Ohana (family)
My Hawaii Ohana (family)

Chanel, Sierra, Pam, Pam's friend, Suzie, and me out in Chinatown on Halloween.
Chinatown streetsChinatown streets
Chinatown streets

Just so you get an idea... the roads were blocked off and tons of people were wandering around in costume. There was live music and lots of people under the influence of some spirits...
No comment necessary...No comment necessary...
No comment necessary...

But- Do you think he bought that for his costume? or already owned it...
Pam and I at IndigoPam and I at Indigo
Pam and I at Indigo

Leopard and China (wo)man
Had to do it...Had to do it...
Had to do it...

Because leopard's obviously have leopard print toes too =P


3rd November 2008

pictures
What great pics!! I can't believe how much Pam looks like Jen!

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb