It's more beautiful than you think


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Maui
January 8th 2006
Published: January 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I have never seen such beauty in my life. Maui is breathtaking. I might not return. If I do it is because of my friends, family, and Culture of Industrial America Course. 😊
The people here are so friendly... and it's no wonder. It's hard to be in a bad mood here. Here are my pics. I will add more later, but I'm off to our private beach for some rest and relaxation.



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



19th January 2006

Beautiful View!! Hope you enjoyed your stay on maui. Have you ever been to Kauai? http://jenn808.livejournal.com/
28th March 2006

I cried too
I cried when I saw the photo of you crying. I too, cried when I saw this indescribable beauty.

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0255s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1006.3kb