On the road again


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Maui
January 5th 2006
Published: January 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My CatMy CatMy Cat

This is Shayna
Hi Everyone!
This is my first blog ever. Wow. Well, I am about to pack for my trip to Hawaii. I have never been to Hawaii and I am very excited to go. I will be presenting my research at a conference on Wednesday. The rest of the trip I will sight-see, relax on the beach with a good book, enjoy a spa treatment, and bike. To my Villanova students: I hope you are getting the idea here about building your own blog. You will add entries with you thoughts on assigned readings, and with your own experiences with the culture of American industrialization. Please be candid and include many pictures. Can't wait to read your entries!
Happy travels!



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My dogMy dog
My dog

This is Bella
New Years EveNew Years Eve
New Years Eve

Enjoying the fireworks on New Year's Eve- in front of Ristorante Panorama in Philly
My Cat and DogMy Cat and Dog
My Cat and Dog

Oh my gosh they are sooo cute!


2nd March 2006

You and the hubbie
I love that picture of you two!

Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1149s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb