Packing


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Marietta
December 28th 2008
Published: December 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just found this travel blog website and thought I would test it with an entry that starts here in the US. My house is currently turned upside down getting ready for my two week journey. Lots to do before Monday's trip to the airport.

Advertisement



29th December 2008

Bon Voyage
Have a wonderful trip my Friend : )
29th December 2008

have a wonderful time
your trip sounds wonderful. I'm envious K
2nd January 2009

Hello
I'm not sure why you haven't gotten my comments but we are thinking about you and hope you had a wonderful New Year celebration. Diane and Christopher
2nd January 2009

messages
I got your messages. It took me a day or two to realize all the places people could leave me messages. I just got back from a tour of northern Israel so look for another entry and pictures in the next couple of hours.
2nd January 2009

Wow - your trip brings back memories
I'm so glad your out and traveling. Your trip brings back memories of my trip that I took with my family in 1979. We woke up to the sounds of bombs though.- The sites are beautiful and full of modern and biblical history. Enjoy your stay. I know that in 30 years things have changed tremendously. Stay safe and I'll be in contact soon.

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0694s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb