T-3 days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
February 8th 2008
Published: February 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hiya everyone! This first blog is really just a test to see if it works. I'm not gone yet. I will be leaving at the crack of dawn tomorrow for LA. I would say I'm about 80% packed. I have everything out. It's just putting it in a suitcase for right now. So I will be using this blog to keep in touch with everyone back home. Instead of me sending a massive e-mail everyday, y'all can check it as often or little as you like. I'm going to try to keep it updated at least once a week.
Right now I am very nervous in an excited way. Never been this far from home before for this amount of time. I just need to keep a positive outlook. This trip is going to be an adventure!! More once in LA. Cheers
-alison

Advertisement



9th February 2008

Have a good flight tomorrow!! By the way, I have a Skype account. We can talk when you're settled in New Zealand! :D
9th February 2008

Hi
Hope u have a great flight. I have skype as well. I'll hopefully talk to ya on there very soon. Miss u!
10th February 2008

Hello
Alison, I hope that you have a wonderful trip and that you really enjoy New Zealand! What an incredible opportunity! I wish you much luck, and I can't wait to hear more about your trip :) Julie

Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb