Summer is About to Get Real Interesting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Adventure Ride 2007


"What I most regret in the particulars of my life...is not having kept a journal of my travels." Jean-Jacques Rousseau

God-willing with the help from Travelblog this is going to change, right now, on our adventure ride to the Southern Hemisphere. Traveling alone should give me more time to write and I want to write for all y'all back home...Always know...Wish you were here!

My blood is flowing. The departure date is coming. I am stoked! I am in the process of getting the bike prepped, logistics worked out, and a basic route. Mainly figuring out how I am going to get everything on the bike. I lived out of backpack for six months on the AT so surely I can figure out how to fit the basics on my bike, Isabel. I really want to take care of her though. I can't have to much weight or things shifting because we are going to be moving out, fast, real soon...

Hasta Luego...Esteban

Advertisement



16th August 2007

Hey! You know mom, I just figurerd out how to get a comment on your blog! Nothing important to say except we'll be home from MT before you start your newest adventure south of the border. Know it will be a good one. Love ya, Mom

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 15; qc: 80; dbt: 0.0662s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb