U.S. states visited


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Of course, I must visit all 50 states, including those that require a plane, boat, or sled dog team to reach. I think many people wish to do this, and they all don't have to aspire to be travel writers! I have made some progress with this map, but as with the rest of the world, many adventures in my own country await! I figured I'd just set some of these maps up for interest purposes as I got ready to pay homage to Europe again (I leave in about 6 days, even though Travelblog posts this entry as having been written May 28th. I started it then, but published it June 19th. There will be various features to get used to, so please bear with me at times! Thanks.).

Visited US States Map



Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb