A Little this and a little bit of that...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
September 22nd 2012
Published: September 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Weather has been affecting the oceans visibility after the last storm so I have the time to dedicate to my business, network and have some fun. Here are some random samples of what I have been doing.

Immersion-Photography.net

Promote Your Page Too


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Back to the Studio Back to the Studio
Back to the Studio

Playing with Beauty dishes, soft boxes and pocket wizards!!
From plane to planeFrom plane to plane
From plane to plane

One of the most exiting things I have done in a while….From the sky to the bottom of the sea….once I got over the vibration…my hand hurt for days trying to hold it steady for this shot
"Sexy at Sixty" GAllery"Sexy at Sixty" GAllery
"Sexy at Sixty" GAllery

My wonderful make-up artist!


Tot: 0.184s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0518s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb