played tourist


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » St Augustine
January 7th 2011
Published: January 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Decided not to ride but to see the sights. I was getting all my stuff in my trailer and ran out of room. I mailed 10# of junk home, and should send more home as well. Jill left this morning, but before she got away she introduced me to this cool site to post my journals. (thanks Jill) We had to go to Wal-mart for more stuff. I might be sending more stuff home still. Sam and I went to the fort for a cannon firing and walked the boardwalk. Went out for another great meal. Afterwards we stopped by by a couple art galleries. I hope I can get all my things in the trailer in the am. Keeping a close eye on the weather and planing our ride.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb