Day 13 I think? Sentence game day


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Palm Beach Gardens
December 14th 2010
Published: December 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Do u find that sometimes paper cuts hurt more than a punch in the arm? Not that I papercutted or punched my arm to test that! But yeh, papercuts are annoying! Back to my day! 

Went shopping! Seriously over it! And the store we went to practically had its own zipcode! Oo oo we also went to a ghosttown! A mall with tumbly weed things u see in western movies! It was abandoned! Kinda funny I should say! It was a mess! We watched peoples court and judge Judy! I looove these shows! But it's kinda said when bros and Sis sue eachother! Soooo sad! 

We also played a game where u get rive words and try to put them in a sentence! Ie: squirrel, hat, turd, NASA, curtain! 

Sentence1: I saw a squirrel wearing a NASA hat do a turd on a curtain!
Sentence 2: while I was at NASA I saw a squirrel tap dance with a hat and a Cain and because of my shock I slipped on some astronaut turd And tumbled into a curtain! 

Well u get the idea! U should try it! If ur brave enough comment ur sentence u made up with those words! Bye 

Advertisement



15th December 2010

Here's my attempt at your game - NOT in 1 sentence but 1 paragraph
The time was 1:47am as I was coming back from my job at NASA, I rush into my home dripping wet as it was raining hard outside. My HAT kept most of my hair dry, which was a good thing as it took me 47min to style it just right today. Walking into the dark lounge I felt a presence watching me, it made me uneasy and I couldn't help but freak out a bit. My heart was racing and my hands became sweaty. The room smelled very earthy, like a farm on a wet day. Before I could reach for the light in the lounge I heard a ruffle near the window, I quickly turned the light on and to my amazement I see this little SQUIRREL run behind the CURTAIN. I pulled back the CURTAIN to see that it left a fresh TURD! Bill :)

Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1182s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb