Day 10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Palm Beach Gardens
December 11th 2010
Published: December 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today! What happened today? Well this blog won't take long! Well we checked out ofbour hotel and left for palm beach Florida! Went to wendys! The best fast food evvvvveerrrr! Talk about this later... Well after that we went to two Ross stores and much to my dismay all the dresses I liked were not the right size! Arggh nothing is worse! Up side? I fit in a size 2 dress! Yes a 2! And guess what else? I can breath in it. Just can't walk very far. But who needs to walk? 

Guess what two things I discovered today? One thing that has Weighed on my mind so much! I really want to adopt an African American child or even an Ethiopian child! Soooo much!!!! Obviously I can't now or in my immediate future but it is something I really want to do! I hope I still want this when I AM older And I have the means of supporting a child. Not just that but the blood issue is a prob! And u need to be quite well off. Sigh.... And my mum doesn't seem to forget to remind me that if I adopt a child and am single, I will severely reduce my chances of getting married. Once again at this stage of my life I don't care. But being young and all I need to 
Wait till I'm more mature before I do something. But how nice it would be to give an underprivledged child hope. Ah well... This has been something on my mind today.

The other thing I realized was that I really really really love writing music! Even if it never goes anywhere as in career wise I don't care! I realized today that I do it coz I love it and finally im writing songs based on events in my life. Yay

Also still waiting on my uni app to be accepted! Can't wait till I start managing! What else happened! Meh xx   

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0566s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb