Safe and Sound


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orange City
February 27th 2013
Published: February 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Made it though the storm.



Just a quick note to let all know that I made it through the storms yesterday. It was rather warm and a cold front went through bringing with it winds, rain and a tornado warning.

Kat got a message on her phone that said a tornado was 6 min from where we were and to take cover. I didn’t see any green clouds or hail but a freight train did go through about that time but I heard the whistle and knew it was the train.

It just poured rain and was a little windy.

I went on a river boat cruise today and I am busy editing the pictures, some of which I hope are really good. I’ll post them later. Bye for now.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 100; dbt: 0.1624s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb