More key lime pie


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys » Key Largo
June 24th 2010
Published: June 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Tonight it was key lime pie at Mrs. Mac's Diner. Karen rated the pie at only 5.5. It just wasn't as good as the others. More later.
-Happy Diving


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



24th June 2010

Lawrence - Just wanted to let you know that I've really enjoyed your blog a lot - keep 'em coming! I hope you all really enjoy the rest of your trip, I know you've been looking forward to it for a long time. The key lime pie search reminds me of a few years ago when I was down in Key West in the spring with friends - we weren't so much on a quest but realized it was a specialty down there and tried it a few different times. I'm mainly a chocolate-chocolate-chocolate person at heart, but it was good!!! Enjoy!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb