Jacksonville airport 4am plus jetlag


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Jacksonville
March 30th 2015
Published: March 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So its early in Jacksonville but my mind is still at 4am UK time. I need sleep! 3 hours before my taxi to central to get on the bus to Orlando then finally on the plane to Jamaica. Although people tell me how cool all my travels are, I really don't pick a quick and easy route! First impressions of US? GREAT! It had never tempted me before... too much like home. I'm glad I've made a stop off! People have been so kind and gentle. Adoring my accent which has made immigration as swift as it could of been. JAX airport has definitely been one of my fav sleeper airports so far. Although small, I have a huge sofa and free wifi! What more could I need. Hopefully going to get a few hours sleep before the taxi... next stop Orlando! Xox

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb