Cool


Advertisement
Published: April 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we went to three museums. First we go to the Library of Congres, I didn't like so much, but I didn't hate it. Is one of the biggest library in the whole world, and it has the most biggest world and also the smallest one. The smallest book is like a little dot, and the boggest is like a tree. The library was very fancy and had beautiful decorations; also the library had a lot of statues, huge statues. The second museums was the Capitol, all the senators and other important persons were there; on the top of the building. First I was thinking that that building was The White House and I was very exited. But then my that said me that was the Capitol. And also you can enter there and saw all the diplomatics talking. When we went for the Capitol,we went to the Uni station, that was so cool, it has a lot of shops and is a train station, but you can not see any trains there. I boght a cutes gloves that are like a panda poppet, and two presents for my dad

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb