Raring to Leave


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Four days from today Evita and I will be in London. At this time of day we'll either be completely lost or eating dinner at Porter's Restaurant in Covent Garden before we go to the Millenium Wheel and get our first overall look at London from above. Our bags are packed (for the most part) and we're ready to go. I have a slight case of pre-journey anxiety; worrying about forgetting something vital.
We went to breakfast @ Noah's early this morning with some of the 'girls' from my women's group. It was nice of Gail to plan it before we left. It was a bon voyage party of sorts. Thank you Gail. I'm so excited I can't stand it!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb