Minus 48 hours til take-off...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Rocky Mountains
January 13th 2006
Published: January 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well. hello. I'm sitting here procrastinating...avoiding packing. So if you didn't know by now I'm off to see the world. I will be spending the next 5 months or so studying in the beautiful town of Toledo, Spain. So I decided to start this blog to keep you posted of my travels. I will try and post some pictures and keep it updated as much as possible. If you would not like to recieve the notifications just email me and I'll take you off the list. Feel free to contact me at either email address NDrea07@gmail.com or agalleg1@nd.edu...also if you would like to recieve my contact info in spain. I hope you are all well! Abrazos!

Advertisement



14th January 2006

Hey Andrea!!
Wow, SPAIN!! Oh my gosh I'm so excited for you! Definitely update this thing often, because I can't wait to hear about all your adventures overseas! Talk to ya later! :) -Your little sis
14th January 2006

Drea!
Just wanted to wish you the best of Luck in your travels. Take good care of yourself and have an amazing time. Soak it up, it goes by quick. Don't forget to keep us posted. Adios!
14th January 2006

WOW!
This is an awesome way to update people!! LOL you're the greatest Andrea =) Anyhooos.. hope you have a safe trip! Enjoy yourself!
15th January 2006

Hola!
Afiya and John Lowe heart Andrea!

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb