Superbowl Sunday


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
February 7th 2016
Published: February 7th 2016
Edit Blog Post

First post lul


Today is superbowl sunday. I'm not capitalizing any of that cause this aint no holiday. It'll probably be fun, though.


A couple of friends of ours, Jason (Bacon) & Michelle (McGrab) have been kind enough to let us stay at their sweet sweet house since the 1st when we moved out of our apartment. Its been pretty great. Wine and cheese. Video games. Excellence. I'll be dissapointed to leave their company, but I'm pretty excited to kick this shit off.


Rindi and I are travelling around the world for a year, in case you didn't know. We leave on the 21st for the Azores (Portuguese islands basically in the middle of the Atlantic). Then four months around Europe. We'll get to that later.


Anywayz, enough for now. We have a friggin sportsball game to go watch. My team is in it. I hope they score a shit-ton of goalpoints.

-Jordo

Advertisement



Tot: 0.249s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb