Leaving Denver....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
May 23rd 2009
Published: May 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello TravelBlog followers!! As most of you know, if you are reading this... I'm heading out for a trip overseas, going to see foreign places , shoot some amazing pictures and meet incredible people.
Shortly after finishing finals week, I packed up my entire house, moved it halfway across the metro area, into a barn no less 😉 and caught my first plane to Los Angeles.

Here is the week in pictures...


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

DenverDenver
Denver

The contents of my life strapped to a trailer.....
MovingMoving
Moving

Note to self: You have way too much shit!!
MovingMoving
Moving

My new heroes: Jon (well, you always are), Ryan, Jamison, CJ and Jenna. I owe you my first born, you'll just have to cut it up King Soloman style
FriendsFriends
Friends

An unexpected visit from Kylie May my last day in Denver! Photo courtesy Marley the schizophrenic at Starbucks
FriendsFriends
Friends

ohh Kylie :)
The Pack The Pack
The Pack

Everything I need for the next month, strewn across my floor before being shoved into a 3' x 1' bag that I'm supposed to lug around on my back everyday - side note: a bag which I am so overjoyed to have found, thank you soo much Heather!
JennaJenna
Jenna

My, unhappy that she had to wake up at 6 in the morning after helping me move the very last of my stuff until very late the night before but did it anyway to take me to the airport, best friend
Last ShotLast Shot
Last Shot

Leaving on a jet plane........ next stop L.A.


26th May 2009

Hey
where are your travels taking you? I wish I was with you, have fun.

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb