Strangest Behavior in the Air


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
April 1st 2021
Published: April 1st 2021
Edit Blog Post

You can just imagine that with the vast amount of air travel I have done, that I have seen some really strange behavior. Maybe bizarre would be a better term. Here they are in no particular order. Stinky First Class Yes, I was seated in First Class on a flight to Denver, but I actually had to ask the Flight Attendant if I could move back to Coach. Why? It stunk so bad, I could hardly breathe. Turns out it was the Grateful Dead on their way to a concert at "Mile High" Stadium! The Big Breast Tell me how a woman is breast feeding a 7 year old on an inter island flight in Hawaii! Everybody was both appalled and laughing! The Yogist She just decided to take over the aisle and start her yoga workout. She made everyone wait until she was ready to move. The Quick Change Artist Some women think they can do anything underneath a blanket. Well, it was rather obvious, and it was not pretty, if you know what I mean. The Farter Yes, on the way back from Costa Rica, the older Hispanic lady in front of us, in First Class no less, was farting up a storm. I started fanning with a magazine. The couple next to us covered themselves with the blankets, and were laughing hysterically at me! The Clipper Not Joltin' Joe, but an old Asian man who decided to slip his toenails at his seat! I am sure each of you must have as good or better story. Let's just say, when you think you have seen it all, something else rears its ugly xxxx!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0867s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb