Send Nikki to Chile!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
December 2nd 2014
Published: December 2nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

I'm headed to Chile! As many of you know, I have been presented with an amazing opportunity to travel to Chile and make wine in Casablanca Valley from February to June. I am thrilled to be able to continue growing and learning the ways of the wine world, expanding my knowledge of viticulture and oenology practices.

Even though the winery where I will be working, Veramonte , will be housing me, they will not be funding me financially. So, instead of buying me a beer to celebrate furthering my career in Chile, it would be awesome if you could pop $10 into my crowdfunding site:

www.gofund.me/hppqbo



I am planning to keep a travel blog of my entire adventure. So even if you don't have 10 bones to spare, you can read up on my first experience working with Chilean Sauvignon Blanc, Pinot Noir and Carmenere here!

Cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb