New Years Eve 2009!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
January 5th 2010
Published: January 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Whew!! How do I begin to explain the fun we had and the level to which we RAGED for New Years. Let me just say that Chromeo is the best!! I like!! The crew consisted of Lenny and myself, Cole and his lovely lady Sara, my main man and ninja warrior, Dan Hertz. Danielson!! He also had a couple of friends come down from Vegas who we met at the bar, rode in a cab with downtown, and from there they disappeared for the rest of the night. OH WELL! I'd like to share some of the ridiculous pictures that surfaced from the night, I'm glad they were taken because my memory became fuzzy right around the time we entered the cab.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



7th January 2010

Wow. Glad you all had fun. Love and Miss already!!! I'm subscribed to the blog, so I'll be internet stalking you all over the pacific. LOVEEEEEE YYOUUUU
7th January 2010

you crazy kids!!!!
LOVIN IT!!!

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb