Home


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
United States' flag
North America » United States » California
February 4th 2008
Saved: June 18th 2023
Edit Blog Post

It seems the trip has solidified itself into the calm stillness of San Francisco. I have oh so gratefully nested in the sunny west side of America ironically sporting my new job as an international travel agent. I feel the time has come to say thank you infinitely and lovingly and appreciatively for all the love and support on my insane and magical journey. I wish I could post my hundreds of pictures from my last 2 months but my hard drive killed over in transit and all are lost to the travel gods. I will however post a few to show my "after" self.

Big Hugs,
Christina

"The World is My Mistress and I Love Her Well"


Additional photos below
Photos: 47, Displayed: 22


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

Need I say moreNeed I say more
Need I say more

Best Christmas present ever as this was days before my drive from NC to CA


Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0877s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb