Yosemite


Advertisement
Published: October 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

20-24th sep and 4-14th oct, Yosemite. first time autmn here. yosemite fall is empty. short daylight. but my tick list routs is long mult-pich and little hard for me and finaly I got cold so last 3days could not climb. but still,I did some ,but ..uumm not enoth........... come back next time. I will be stornger?! here has so many interesting routs.
初の秋のヨセミテ。滝は春と違いカラカラ、日が短い。だから、お目当ての長い難しいルートは、お預けを食らうことに、結局風邪を引きキャンプしながら完治まで3日。


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

highter cathdral spirehighter cathdral spire
highter cathdral spire

climb with nick.
camp4,cold morrningcamp4,cold morrning
camp4,cold morrning

T''do you need free food?'' FLOG''uum''


Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.016s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1020.6kb