my trip to india


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Santa Barbara
December 15th 2007
Published: December 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

so i'm sitting here at home. it's 2 days before i'm supposed to leave for india and i'm hurtin!!!! i wreaked/totaled my car last week. i crashed into a truck and bye bye car so i guess i'm goin eco for a while...but really can u believe my luck? ...RIP my lil car.... haha, without fail something always has to happen right before i go on a trip. my whole back is tweaked again and now my knees are followin behind. sitting hurts my back, but walkin hurts my knees, go figure... hmmm and i'm supposed to leave for india in 2 days to backpack it everywhere..huh... hell....., there's NO way that i'm not goin to india! so i'm suckin it up and hoping for the best... HELLOOOOO INDIA..... HAHA maybe i'll get some healer to cure me with a magic potion... or learn the tricks of body alignment and herbal healing from a yogi??... u never know....

so next time i write i'll be in india!!!!.... i'm super stoked!

i'm excited to see how my adventure unfolds, it's startin up pretty interesting already. i can only imagine what i'm goin to see and experience, the good, the bad, everything is gonna be a trip!!

wish me luck!

Daliana

ps-my spelling is gonna become very bad and my grammar too, as i won't have my spell checker anymore or the care to wite properly 😞 so laugh at it all u want and then get over it! hahaha ciao



Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0235s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb