Time for bed ...


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Friday nightFriday nightFriday night

Almost time for bed ...
Ok, after much packing, a quick dinner, a short shopping trip, watering the plants and taking out the garbage, it's now time to think about getting some rest. Although I'm tired and eager to sleep, something tells me that Joe plans on staying up until it's time to head to the airport!

It's quite hot here tonight ... kinda humid and hot. Hmmm, not sure how well I'm going to do on this trip if I'm already annoyed with the heat here in San Jose. The weather in Cancun is in the 90s and a chance of rain every day, with one or two days having a 60% chance. Hopefully, there will be a few good hours of sun for laying on the beach.

Time to head off to bed. I've sent this blog off to my family and friends ... so curious to see if anyone actually reads it (remember, you should be reading this DAILY!). I'm hoping that Natasha reads it since she just returned from Cancun recently and I could use her input on what to see and do. Natasha, you better be reading this!

Nighty night --- > Allen

Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb