Packing up the house!


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Sitting in dining roomSitting in dining roomSitting in dining room

Sitting at the computer typing my first post!
It's Friday evening and I just got home from work. I've started to fold the laundry and pack the suitcase. I haven't spent much time thinking about what I would need for the trip to Cancun ... so, I'm making a list of what I need from the store :-)

Joe called to say he's on his way home from work and will likely arrive around 8pm. Our flight leaves San Jose at 6:20AM ... ugh! I guess we'll be getting up around 3:30AM, fortunately the airport is only 15 minutes from our house.

Our flight will stop over in Dever for a few hours before heading to Cancun. We'll arrive in Mexico at 5:15PM and should be checking into the hotel by 7PM (fingers crossed).

Well, I've stalled long enough ... it's time to return to packing. I will post more later! --> Allen



Advertisement



8th July 2006

hi
Have a fun trip! Don't worry getting up at 3:30 isn't that bad. Talk to you later.

Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0261s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb