The Wine Country


Advertisement
Published: August 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Without doubt our favourite place in san fran so far - vineyards, sunshine, stunning views! Wine tasting in Sonoma and Napa Valley xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



17th August 2012

Having fun yet?!?
This is more my kind of day, obviously i'm doing exactly the same in the office. It's all wine, sun and fun at Shaftesbury Avenue...seriously you wouldn't know I wasn't in Napa Valley. Looks like you're having fun ladies, we're about to hit the heady heights of 31 degrees in London and have just spent lunchtime in the smog of Frith Street - although the waiter in the restaurant knew James veeeeeeeery well if you know what I mean, we had a cheeky glass of pinot for you. xx
17th August 2012

Thinking About You Today!
Strangely enough, was thinking about you whilst we we there - you defo would have loved it!!! Have been thinking of you all.....I BET it is just like Napa ...ha,ha,ha,ha...can't say I'm not enjoying a break from it. Hope James' connections got you a free glass of vino!?! Does he have any other 'close connections' around town ..!? If so, he is officially admitted to the gang!!! :-) Text you over the weekend. Give Mia a big kiss from me. K xx
18th August 2012

wine tasting......without me!!
now now girls your pushing it!! ;-) you know I'm very good at that!.....looking amazing auntie Kelly and bicki (now stop having so much fun without me, myself and I!!!) xxxxxxxxxxxx
20th August 2012

Wowsers!
Now I want to go there!
6th September 2012

Wine
Mel - you're not working now until 2013 (lucky devil) - come do it!!!!!!!!! :-)

Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0211s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb