Outside Lands


Advertisement
Published: October 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I had a great time over the 3 days there. I had a really interesting experience trying to get into the festival on Friday, but Saturday I was able to just walk right in with out even being checked, and then on Sunday, Zac got me in.

Pearl Jam was awesome from the 2nd row and Dave Matthews was pretty sweet too. On Sunday Zac was about to get me backstage for the new Jack White band and seeing the show from there was interesting. Then we saw Zac's favorite band, Ween. It was my first time seeing them and it was a lot of fun, not at all what I expected, they were great musicians and the crazy fun out in the audience was very pleasant.

Overall a great weekend.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0333s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb