Bolivia-Bound


Advertisement
Published: August 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's time again to escape the day-to-day and throw myself into the unknown. This time it's to South America; Bolivia to be exact. And this time I am not solo. My friend Bill Kornele has been brave enough to join me on the latest adventure. We fly out of SFO on Friday night for 10 days in the poorest nation in South America, whose capitol sits at over 13,000ft. No plans...no itinerary...just going to see where the days take us.

Wish us luck!

Kevin



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Billy and I (Rock the Bells)Billy and I (Rock the Bells)
Billy and I (Rock the Bells)

At the Rage show this weekend


21st August 2007

Have Fun
You have fun...I'm sitting here freaking out about my trip to NYC and here you are off to Bolivia. Be careful.
21st August 2007

have fun
hope you got your shots.
22nd August 2007

Capital Highlife
Hope all goes well, have a great and safe trip. Looking forward to reading your blog's :) SG
24th August 2007

bed bugs
Just reminding you to check for bed bugs EVERY night! Keep clean and be safe! Miss you!

Tot: 0.341s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 19; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0736s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb