Bon Voyage Party!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
January 26th 2008
Published: January 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Group photo!Group photo!Group photo!

Definitely the most people that have ever been in my apartment!
On Friday, January 25th we hosted one last going away party at my apartment. And what a turn out it was!! I had an absolute blast seeing all of my friends for (possibly) the last time before Hannah and I depart on our journey. We must have exceeded the maximum occupancy with how many people turned up. Luckily I hooked up my camera on the gorilla pod and set up a photo station to capture some pics of the night. I am sure that when I'm home sick in some third world country a few months from now, I will look back at these pics with nostalgia!

THANK YOU to everyone that came to the party! I will certainly miss you all!


Additional photos below
Photos: 44, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



9th February 2008

Crazy Fun!
Hey Hannah!!! Okay - so never did I anticipate this one when you said you had something you wanted to tell me.... Returning to Italy, moving back to NY, even I'm getting married (well, those were anticipated... ) Traveling the world, not so much! , - but SO FUN! Looks like your itinerary looks incredible. What a great opportunity! Call me before you leave! :)
3rd September 2008

love your site
one love love this we are thinking of doing a similar one one love

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb