I am buying a one way ticket to America and not coming back :):) hehe


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » San Diego
September 15th 2005
Published: September 17th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Me and TiggerMe and TiggerMe and Tigger

At the character beakfast yesterday
Hello all my beautifuls!! hope life is Dealing you all a good hand back home because I certainly have one!! Omega girls seriously we have to come here and go shopping, I will never be able to enjoy shopping at home ever again seriously it is nothing compared to here, they may as well be giving their stuff away! The holiday has been fantastic….still!! I am in San Diego right now, had a big day of packing, traveling and shopping!! We are really booked up for the rest of our time here though so I am not sure that we will get much more shopping done! Can’t wait for Las Vegas, it is what I am waiting for most! I seriously wish that you could all be here with me, everything is so incredible! I saw Newport Beach today on the way to san Diego; it is very much the OC it looks exactly like it!! I would have loved to stay at Disneyland but we are going back there for the las t few days! Both my suitcases are now full but I think that if I try hard enough I could make some more fit!! I packed way t
Zac and Grace and MInnieZac and Grace and MInnieZac and Grace and MInnie

More from the character breakfast, I can't belive how good it was
much hey, I have already bought enough to last me the rest of the trip, am quite proud though, I haven’t worn the same thing twice, and I don’t think I will have t either. Well I am off for a while, probably wont write on this site again until I get to Las Vegas unless I get lots of time which hasn’t happened yet but year if you check the other site there should be ore there
All my love
Simone axe



Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

SimoneSimone
Simone

A few hours shopping (this was only from 2 shops!! We had fun)
The man himselfThe man himself
The man himself

It's hard to believe that one man made so many dreams come true
Simone and GraceSimone and Grace
Simone and Grace

Like a kid in a candy store


Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb