1 week to GO!


Advertisement
Published: July 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Amelia left me last week and now it is my job to pack her stuff, my stuff, and extra stuff for our 6 week stay in Europe. She also left me in the situation to break into her house and hijack her computer in hopes of finding our itinerary. No luck so far.... Now i just have the joy of packing all of our stuff into one backpack and waiting till tuesday when i will be off to meet her in a random hostel in London called Elephant something. I dont know the name, she doesn't know when im getting there, but we both want to try and see Harry Potter on the opening day in London that day. Fat chance.... We off to a great start and it hasn't even started.

Advertisement



6th July 2007

you sound so... optimistic?

Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.022s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb