Love Lost


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
February 20th 2014
Published: February 20th 2014
Edit Blog Post

The name of my Forgotten Fire movie is Love Lost. I am Denise Johnson, and I am proud to say that I am the loving director of this brilliant film. I am filming this movie in Hollywood, California. Why? I feel like I need to film this piece there because Hollywood is beautiful and has lots of well-paid actors I can chose from. Most of all, the weather is typically decent out there, which is why Cali is the best. To play the adventurous role of Vahan, I’m going to have Tahj Mowry (Smart Guy) take that responsibility because he did a good job with being the bigger person in Soul Food. Loretta Devine (Waiting to Exhale) will play the role Vahan’s grandma because she’s good with playing the role of being the loving mother or grandparent. Vivica A. Fox (Set it Off) will play the mother because she seems passionate. Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson (The Game-Plan) will play Sisak because he is the older, stronger brother. Lastly, Denzel Washington will play the role of Vahan’s father because he has a lot of courage.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.221s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0951s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb