Back in The City of Angels


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
December 17th 2005
Published: March 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Got into LAX, lost 2 days due to travel. It was great seeing fasha and branski, it was by far the longest I had gone without seeing them..... just under 6 months. Uncle Danny had a cool party that the three of us went to that night, it was a great way to come back to America! Fasha left early while my bro and I had some beers and enjoyed hangin with Danny and his cool co-workers. We stayed there for a while and then walked back home. It was a nice walk, and good to talk to Brandon. After I got back I called Janika to wish her a happy birthday. Her bday is the 18th, but I had to call tonight because of the time and date difference. She was celebrating at her dads, Toni's, house and having cake. I wish I could have stayed out in NZ a few more days...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb