Too Much to Write


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Los Angeles
December 10th 2006
Published: December 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I'm getting lazy towards the end of my trip-I'm just posting pictures with intentions of typing the stories later...but then by the time later swings around, I've already forgotten those funny little stories. You'll just have to catch me in person one day and maybe-just maybe-one will pop into my mind and I'll start laughing and tell you. Because, inevitably, that is how my brain works.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

GabbieGabbie
Gabbie

My cousin, the cutest 5 yr old in the world.
The EmbarcaderoThe Embarcadero
The Embarcadero

A neighborhood near the bay in San Fran. "The City" is divided into little neighborhoods, which become towns in themselves.
Willa & IWilla & I
Willa & I

I think...I still get the two mixed up!


16th December 2006

Hey, they are my 2nd cousins...so they are your what..3rd..is that possible

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0889s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb