Leaving on a jet plane...


Advertisement
Published: June 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's finally here! Okay, so I don't actually leave for my trip until tomorrow, but the taxi is coming at 4:30am (!) to take us to the airport and I will literally be a zombie at that hour so I'm posting my last U.S. post now while I'm still conscious.

I am sooooooooooooo excited to see central Europe! Last I checked there were thunderstorms in Vienna so I am crossing my fingers for no rain when we get there (or at least no rain on the days when we'll be doing the most walking).

I am 99% packed (with probably way more than I will ever need), so hopefully I haven't forgotten anything. Passport...check. ID... check. Camera and money... check. The rest I could probably get by without or buy there so I think I am all set!

My next post will be from Vienna! Yay!

Advertisement



6th June 2007

Yay!
Can't wait to see your first comment from Europe! Hope you had a safe flight.

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0384s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb