Preparing France Expedition - Preparando la expedicion a Francia


Advertisement
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Cecilia y Makela 1997Cecilia y Makela 1997Cecilia y Makela 1997

I introduce you my little sister Cecilia, 10 years ago!
Dear all,

I am getting ready to my second trip with my little sister Cecilia and my first with Jano (my two year old nephew!). The first time Cecilia and I went to Europe and spent a month and half backpacking around... It was a lot of fun, and it was back in 1995. After 12 years, we will go back to the South of France to have some quality time together. I will miss you all guys, so I want to keep you informed and close!

I want to introduce you my sister and Jano.

Hola a todos

Me estoy preparando para mi segundo viaje con mi hermanita Cecilia y para mi primer viaje con Jano (mi sobrinito de dos anos). El primer viaje fue recorrer Europa con nuestras mochilas en tren. Esto fue en 1995 y maravilloso! Despues de 12 anos, volveremos al sur de Francia para pasar tiempo juntos, luego de dos anos separadas! Los extrano a todos, asi que quiero mantenerlos informados y cerca!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

JanoJano
Jano

Introducing Jano, 2 years ago.


Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb