How to turn a 13 hour flight into a 3 hour flight


Advertisement
Published: March 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't know how Sonia does it, but she has managed to sleep for 10 hours of a 13 hour flight! Me, I slept about 2.

Hollywood has not changed much since I was here 9 years ago, apart from the main attractions (Chinese and kodak theatre, every other shop is either a tattoo parlour with some wild eyed Los Anglean standing out front, or a souvineer shop with 100's of fake oscar statues.

At the moment we are at LA airport, it is 5:45am, and I have found myself another free Internet connection. So this is actually been written on my iPod touch!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Hollywood SignHollywood Sign
Hollywood Sign

Last time I came to LA, I forgot to see the Hollywood sign. Not this time!
The hands of a genius.The hands of a genius.
The hands of a genius.

Steven Spielberg that is.
Chinese Theatre.Chinese Theatre.
Chinese Theatre.

MannĀ“s Chinese Theatre at night.


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb