T-1.5 days!


Advertisement
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Wow. I can't believe time has flown by so fast! I have only less than 2 days to get everything sorted for my big trip, and I still feel like I have so much to do prior to my departure. I have done most of my errands, saw my niece Sarah, and have done my trial run for packing! I'm knackered more so than stressed. If worse comes to worse and I forget something, then I'm sure I can find it in another country. I'm all on my own on this trip, which will be a time when I can reflect on my life, put the past in the past, and look forward to what is in store for me in the future!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

LuggageLuggage
Luggage

My luggage all packed up and ready to go!
SarahSarah
Sarah

I'll miss you Sarah!


4th April 2012

Bon Voyage!
I just subscribed to this thing so I can keep up with you and your adventures! I'm wishing you all the best on your big trip. DB and I will surely miss you! Take care and keep in touch.
4th April 2012

I'll miss you two!
Seriously...what will I do without you two..my fellow foodies! I will miss you two and can't wait to see you when I get back!

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0553s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb