Leaving to Costa Rica Tomorrow!


Advertisement
Published: August 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I have subscribed to this site because I feel this will be the easiest way for me to communicate with everyone back home. Of course, email is still an option, but i can upload pictures on this and update my trip day to day!

My sister and I leave on August 15th at 1:50am and we arrive in San Jose, Costa Rica at 10:55am.

We're both terribly excited and ready to head out on our Costa Rican adventure.

We're still working on our Chile Itinerary, which is absolutely terrifying since we leave tomorrow. We have 8 days in Costa Rica to figure it all out and free internet at most of the places we are staying so hopefully we won't be stranded anywhere in Chile. It's been pretty difficult getting ahold of people in Chile... =(

Our flight from Costa Rica to Chile is on Aug 23 and we arrive in Chile at 1:30 am, so we will definitely be hanging out in the Airport for a bit just so we don't have to deal with all the new surprises you get from entering a new country, especially at night.

I'm settling down in my homestay September 9 so anytime after that I will have more time to do emails and all that jazz.

Well, I hope to keep in contact with everyone! I will miss you all!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0738s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb