Count Down


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Escondido
March 22nd 2006
Published: March 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

It seems as though we meet more people who have a connection in Costa Rica every day- found out today Olivia from school has bought a place down there. Also talked to another blogger, and we are going to meet when we get down there. Seems like people who have already gone through this will have some good advice.

Meanwhile, all the shopping is done, and tomorrow I deliver Gus to the MacNeils and los gatos to Lara. I am looking forward to the warm weather- it is COLD in southern California!
Love to all,
Lydia

Advertisement



26th March 2006

I'll be there
Waiting for a message that will make me wish I were there already. I figure your silence is an indication of the wonderful time you're having. We can't wait to get down there. It warmed up in California as soon as you left. Hit 84 yesterday, but that's no reflection on you. Love ya Hans

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0658s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb