Preparing for Costa Rica


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Escondido
March 21st 2006
Published: March 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

To Costa Rica


Family & Friends,
After reading several of these travelblogs on the web, and seeing how easy they make it to record our travels, and for you to access those records, we joined this website. I think it will allow you to keep up with us while we are in Costa Rica. We haven't even begun to pack, so I need to get busy!!!

Stay tuned,

Love, Lydia & Ernie, (aka Mom & Dad)

ps- I will, of course, still do my regular written journal!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



26th March 2006

Slow
I guess I'm a little slow. I just found your picture. I love it. Hans

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0499s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb